Mexican Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2002
Yum! Shannon brought this dish to our daughters' softball potluck and it was a huge hit! Even the kids loved it! Way to go Shannon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2002
Easy to throw together, relatively fast to cook, looks horrible BUT tastes great even reheated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2002
this recipe took a while to prepare, but well worth the wait!! i could not believe how yummy it really was! i was skeptical at first, but you know what they say, try anything once and have seconds if you like it! i had more than just seconds ha ha!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2002
This WAS soooo easy to make....and tasted like it took a while to prepare. We eat taco salad quite often...this is a new variation I'll prepare again! It was especially convenient because the ingredients, I always have on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fallston, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2002
One of my favorite new recipes. I would increase the jalapeno next time; we like our mexican food on the "hotter" side. It was even better as a leftover after it had set and the flavors had intensified.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2001
Great Recipe! However I did add twice the amount of spices called for due I like spicey food and that still was not enough. If you like spicey food or food with lots of taste I would recommend you triple the spices called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2001
This recipe is SO GOOD! I've made this for dinner, for pot luck at work and for parties and it always gets rave reviews. It's very easy to prepare which is important after a long day at work. This will become a regular in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer F

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2001
Pretty good! Next time I would use more meat, even though I used 1.5 lbs I didn't have enough for two layers. Everyone loved it just the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2001
Even though this this recipe needs to bake for a long time, it is so easy to make and so delicious. Every time my husband and I ate the leftovers we kept saying how delicious it was. The kids ate it too! Extra bonus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Paulette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bowling Green, Ohio, USA
Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2001
It tasted good, but I thought what would really make it even better was if you added a packet of taco seasoning to the hamburger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

American Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated beefy lasagna.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States