Mexican Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
really liked this... i only used 5 jalapenos....fast and easy side dish.... satisfied my spicy guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
Didn't go over well at our house either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
As one Cousin put it.."to Die for"...huge hit and super easy to make! This will be made again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oxnard, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
didn't go over well at our house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
Didn't care for it. Maybe with less cream cheese. But won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I used 5 large jalapeno peppers and 1 medium red bell pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovetotravel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Great, easy recipie. I love heat, but I only used 3 jalapenos. Spicy and fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
Very good. I didn't have the jalapeno peppers so I just added one chopped green pepper and a tsp of ground red pepper spice. It gave it a little bit of a red speckled look and also a kick that I am sure the jalapenos would have done equally. wow. It was a little too hot for me so I just scooped it with tortilla chips (a good dip too).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Nice try? Not good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Smith Griffin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Van Buren, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Great recipe. I used corn silver Queen sweet corn I grown and canned. The can corn just to meny additives for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shutter bug 1

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 81-90 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mexican Grilled Corn

An amazing grilled corn topped with seasoned mayo and cojita cheese.

Mexican Corn on the Cob (Elote)

Grill this delicious Mexican corn on the cob and serve with lime.

Absolute Mexican Cornbread

See how to make moist and tasty cornbread with a kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States