Mexican Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
As one Cousin put it.."to Die for"...huge hit and super easy to make! This will be made again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oxnard, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
didn't go over well at our house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
Didn't care for it. Maybe with less cream cheese. But won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I used 5 large jalapeno peppers and 1 medium red bell pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovetotravel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Great, easy recipie. I love heat, but I only used 3 jalapenos. Spicy and fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
Very good. I didn't have the jalapeno peppers so I just added one chopped green pepper and a tsp of ground red pepper spice. It gave it a little bit of a red speckled look and also a kick that I am sure the jalapenos would have done equally. wow. It was a little too hot for me so I just scooped it with tortilla chips (a good dip too).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Nice try? Not good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Smith Griffin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Van Buren, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Great recipe. I used corn silver Queen sweet corn I grown and canned. The can corn just to meny additives for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shutter bug 1

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
My sister-in-law made this one holiday about a year ago, now we have it all of the time! It's very good, and a nice change from just plain buttered corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TCoons

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
I've been making this recipe for a while and everyone loves it. The only thing I do different is half the cream cheese, because the few times I made it with all the cream cheese everyone said it was way too much. Other than that a fast, easy and delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 238) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mexican Grilled Corn

An amazing grilled corn topped with seasoned mayo and cojita cheese.

Mexican Corn on the Cob (Elote)

Grill this delicious Mexican corn on the cob and serve with lime.

Mexican Casserole

Quick dinner idea for Cinco de Mayo or any day you are craving Mexican food.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States