Mexican Confetti Pinwheels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2005
A winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariak

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ravenna, Michigan, USA
Living In: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Suprisingly easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
These were fun to make and a HUGE hit for get togethers! I tweaked it and used con queso and green onion and red pepper. BIG HIT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AprilDB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2008
An easy winner in my home. Great for a t.v snack or for guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2005
People said it was a little plain on its own so my sister and I decided to add some jalepenos, salt and pepper. Well we wanted to make 48 of them, which equals two packs of the pilsbury dough.... we had to buy four packs cause my brother ate the first pack, and the rest of the family ate the second one! When we brought it to the party, it was gone within the hour and we got a million compliments!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
These were a hit at a mexican themed family dinner!! Easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2006
Pretty good, and an interesting use for crescent roll dough. We were having an "appetizer" theme gathering over the holidays, so the bottoms of these got quite burnt, but probably just because we were so busy preparing everything else. I'd try them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2008
These are easy and quick to make for a party. They are delicious warm, but loose their appeal when they are not. If you need to transport these to a party, put them in a container so that they can be re-warmed in a conventional oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2007
A huge hit at my office party!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2007
Great recipe thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shawnee, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Absolute Mexican Cornbread

See how to make moist and tasty cornbread with a kick.

Parma Crisps

See how to make easy, crispy parmesan croutons.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States