Melt In Your Mouth Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
So yummy! Followed recipe. Didn't add water -cause I didn't feel like it. Baked in convection oven at 325 for 12 mins until- starting to brown on bottom and a large crack appeared on the top. Delicious! Soft. Chewy. Yummy! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I made these cookies and they really were "melt in your mouth cookies"! I'm not sure why one review said they were not a soft cookie. Mine were just the right combination of soft with a bit of crunch on the outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
this recipe was delicious!!! defiantly will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cassie12399

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Used the cookie press for this...all I can say is we've found our peanut butter cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJOURNI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This recipe worked well with my cookie press. I even used less white sugar - just over 1/2 cup and they were still very sweet and yummy. They were a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
These are now my favorite peanut butter cookie. Very addicting.This recipe has been transferred to my personal favorites cookbook, that I intend to hand down to my daughter-in-law someday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
This recipe worked out perfectly for me! My husband LOVES these cookis. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda Collins
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Collins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
The best ! Just what I was looking for ! Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherina
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Tuned out very good. I omitted the water and added vanilla. I didn't think it tasted very peanut buttery. It didn't "melt in my mouth". I had to chew. In any case, it is a good cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States