Melt In Your Mouth Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
Had guests over tonight but realized 30 minutes before that I didn't have dessert. Found this recipe and all RAVED over it!!! Instead of the butter, I did use coconut oil and it was awesome!! Probably will never buy a mix again as this was SO easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
These brownies were great! very moist! only things i did different was that i used 1 cup of regular butter, softened to room temp. added 1 teaspoon of vanilla. and i had to cook it for about 35 minutes. other than that these were the best brownies i've had yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Seems easy but has to many eggs for me. 3 at the most
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
Wow!!! I am NEVER buying brownie mix again!!!! I did add a small amount of salt and a teaspoon of vanilla. I ran out of sugar and only had 1 cup so I used Splenda for the other cup. They turned out GREAT and sweet!!! AWESOME recipe!!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by me-carolee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
the taste is amazing!! my little sister, who always licks the spoon when we make brownies, was tasting it and said these taste the best we have ever made!! and i have to second that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
We used margarine instead of buttery spread, and they turned out moist and chocolatey, better than a box mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
I did exactly as the recipe said and they turned out great. My sisters could not beleive that they were homemade!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baibe_Bay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
These are good and full of joy. Made these for my son's b-day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Made this for my husband except i did it with 1 cup of regular stick butter and pecans but they came out awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Chocolate Mint Brownies

See the easiest way to make dense, chewy-style chocolate brownies.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States