Mediterranean Wrap Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Good recipe. I sweated the eggplant and let the vegetables marinade for about an hour before grilling. I also marinaded and grilled a small amount of chicken as well for some more flavor. I used feta cheese instead of goat cheese because that is what I had and it went really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
it was good, would have been better with chicken, definitely needs avocado
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Our absolute favorite dish! We love it! Pesto, Goat Cheese, Veggies....could it get any better?!?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kpick1124

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
sold this out at TWC (24) got good reviews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Amazing and easy! Extraordinary taste. I will be dreaming about this for weeks in my sleep.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
This was excellent and is something I would definetly cook again! Thanks for the recipe and I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Not too shabby! I did not add red onion or red pepper because I didn't have them on hand. I did add green pepper, basil and sun dried tomatoes and they were a nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ericksonpad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
Oh my goodness...this was SO good! I actually made it as written except I used white tortillas instead of wheat. The melding of the veggie flavors is amazing! I think the ingredient that ties it all together so perfectly is the goat cheese. In my family, half like pesto and the other half of us do not. But all of us loved these wraps and agreed that they are a dish you would see in a nice restaurant. I will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gracie83

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
This is very good, I love all the veggies. I added a little balsamic vinegar to the oil, salt and pepper before sauteing them. I had some leftover Grecian Pork Tenderloin, and it worked really well with this wrap as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MMOH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Catherine VW
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
Really tasty! I did not have all the veges from the recipe, but was great with what I had on hand (eggplant, yellow squash, onion, spinich) and sour cream instead of goat cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine VW

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Mediterranean Stuffed Swordfish

Five-star swordfish steaks stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Grilled Mediterranean Vegetable Sandwich

See how to make a roasted eggplant and portobello mushroom sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States