Mediterranean Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
Great recipe. Would be excellent with broccoli too! Thanks! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2008
I used this recipe for a small filet of Tilapia. I didn't use the garlic salt. I also only used about a tablespoon of the oil and vinegar since I was making a small serving. I rubbed on the garlic, poured on the sauce and popped it in the oven. It was a very nice change to the usual way I have fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by A. Apolskis
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2008
I used thyme and rosemary for this recipe as someone suggested in their review. It turned out sooo good we absolutely loved it. Will definitely be doing this again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hmb812001
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2008
ntastic, I was looking for a recipe that was new and I found it. I did add a spoonful of capers and 2 plum tomatoes to the fish. After I let it cool and served it over romaine lettuce, baby spinach and kalamata olive then grated fresh romano cheese on top....it was so good!! I'll definately make this again, thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Center Barnstead, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2008
Very tasty and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maryanne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2008
Some of the best Salmon I have ever made. I did agree that the oil seemed excessive and cut it down to 2 tbsp's which was plenty. Oh so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2008
This recipe is so easy to make. Our family loves fish, so this was perfect for us. My daughter, who is 7, asked for seconds on this one. I have tried it with salmon, rockfish and orange roughy. All of them have turned out wonderful. Thank you so much for submitting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2008
I'm not a fan of cilantro so I didn't use that, but this recipe was amazing! I'm already sharing it with everyone who will listen. Be careful with the broiling, though. I started out broiling it on HI and it was too hot. Turned it down to LO, but I still had to watch it very closely so it didn't burn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2008
OMG this receipe was delicious! My bf has been craving salmon and I found this recipe online and decided to make it becasuse it was a little different. He couldnt stop saying how good it was!:) I did cut the oil in half and will maybe even use less next time. Ths recipe is a MUST TRY:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2008
This is a great easy recipe that I will make again and again. It masks the strong salmon taste...which I prefer. It's different than any other salmon dish I have had. I made it without the garlic salt or cilantro because I didn't have it on hand. I added salt & pepper. Really loved it!! Aimee
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Upland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States