Mediterranean Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
easy and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Will be making this again soon =D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thorn Inurcide

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
It was ok, but like the soy brown sugar recipe better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I cooked the salmon in an aluminum foil pouch to keep it moist. After about 12 minutes I opened the top of the foil pouch and cooked it under the broiler for about another 3 or 4 minutes. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roger
Home Town: Flower Mound, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Amazing flavor. This is a keeper and so simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sbelgie
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Easy but fantastic recipe!! I made it with dried basil & parsley as that's what I have got in the house. They came out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Great Taste! We had a 2.4lb piece of salmon and it cooked perfectly; firm, juicy , and not overcooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Meego
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
I've added chopped olives. It's a real yummy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Following the advise of other reviewers, I baked the salmon for 15 minutes at 350F instead of broiling and turning it. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Very tasty and easy to make. Between my wife and mine jobs and our two daughters time is always a factor in determining our meals. This recipe was not only very tasty but also very easy to prepare. I liked it even more because we got to use fresh herbs and veggies from our garden!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States