Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2001
This is a fast and easy recipe that is fun to make and tastes sooooo wonderful. I can't wait to have it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2001
My husband and I loved this dish!! It was so easy and tasty--even better the next day!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2001
This stuff is excellent - even my picky husband ejoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2001
Yum! Yum! This is by far my most favorite recipe that I have gotten of this web site. I have never eaten or cooked anything like it before. It is now in my "favorites" recipe book. Oh ya, my meat-n-potatoes husband loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2001
This is probably my favorite recipe I have ever made. It is absolutely fantastic. I made it for dinner guests and they thought I was the best cook in the world. Thanks to the person who submitted it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THECROFFS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2002
Wow! My husband loved it and we put it on our "will make again" list. I made it for an out of town guest and she took the recipe home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2002
very good, enjoyed by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2002
Fabulous! My wife and I prepared the dish for Valentines Day. It's a keeper and definitely one we'll use again. We added a tbsp. of minced garlic, and substituted crushed tomatoes instead of regular canned tomatoes. As usual, I made extra so that I had a couple of "extras" for my lunch. It freezes really well, and tasted great when "nuked" the following week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dundas, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2002
I made this for dinner last night with a few changes - I added 1 chopped onion and 2 cloves of garlic and a small amount of red wine, I didn't have diced tomatoes to add, so I used a can of crushed tomates. My husband & I enjoyed this dinner very much- will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DELTAQUEEN50

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2002
nice flavor. If I make it again I plan to make a cold pasta salad w/penne or similar pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States