Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This was great. I added one minced garlic clove before simmering, otherwise stuck to the recipe. It was even better the next day for leftovers because the pasta absorbed more of the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Great recipe! My husband is not a big feta cheese fan but he loved this pasta. No changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
This was fantastic! A perfect easy weeknight meal that my whole family enjoyed. Even my picky 7 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hduenas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made it just like the recipe, except substituted baby bella mushrooms for the bacon. It was so delicious. I couldn't believe how good it was and the leftovers were tasty too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Meh. I was hoping this would be so much better than it was, I'm a big fan of all the ingredientsl, but it just came out kind of bland. I may make it again, I may not, but there are plenty of other recipes out there that are very similar that seem to have a lot more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
YUM! So easy. Like many others, I left out the bacon, so just sauteed the cut up chicken pcs in some olive oil, and sprinkled with Montreal Chicken Seasoning. Also used a 12 oz bottle of artichoke hearts, not 6 oz, and served with penne pasta. This was really a great meal. Will make it regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
forgot to add the chicken but still good in not a tad dry. better next day with some additional pasta sauce on it. not a regular rotation recipe but good for a change of pace.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Delicious recipe! I used it for a spontaneous family dinner and everyone raved over it. Used canned items and did the artichokes to taste. Plan on trying it with fresher items next time, should be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
This rocked! I used Greek pitted olives. And a little chicken broth while tomatoes and chicken cooked used a little lemon spritz. Also added a clove of garlic. Will make again next week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
Very good but a touch too acidic with 2 tbsp of lemon juice. Cute it in half and it would be just about perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States