Mediterranean Chicken with Pepperoncini and Kalamatas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
The pepperoncinis really made the dish, even though they made it a little hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
This was a fantastic dish and full of flavor. My husband is not an olive fan, but that didn't keep him from having seconds of this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
Really tasty dish. Rveryone wants copies of threcipe but Ihave given the website instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oldmeldrum, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2008
This was awesome!! I though the flavor was perfect and it had a "kick" to it, from the pepperoncini. It deserves 5 stars because I didn't have to do anything different to tweak it, it was easy to prepare and delish! This one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Clara, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
This was a very good tasting recipe and I thank you for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT LOW CAL DISH, WITHOUT THE SOUR CREAM.. I HAVE MADE IT WITH AND WITHOUT AND FOUND IT TO BE GREAT EITHER WAY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingcub

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Woundn't change A thing ! I just love It.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty9er

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mokena, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
This is the best and very easy to make. My teen daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
Our family loved this recipe! The combination of flavors was wonderful. When the meat was gone, we saved the sauce and used it to spoon over rice and grilled pork chops a few days later. YUMMO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Mediterranean Chicken

Chicken thighs combine with classic flavors of the Mediterranean.

Low-Cal Mediterranean Chicken Dinner

This 600-calorie meal includes tangy chicken, salad, and angel food cake.

Budget Friendly Chicken Oreganato

See a super-simple way to prepare flavorful lemony chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States