Meatloaf Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
Easy, moist, and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
The flavor is fabulous. My family was surprised that this simple recipe was such a good meatloaf. I used ground buffalo the second time, which is a very lean, low cholesterol lean hamburger alternative. In either case not even the slightest bit too greasy. Bravo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Kids loved it! I made them in heart shapes on Valentines day and they had fun helping to mix the ingrediants!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by onilisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
My family and I loved this meatloaf. The only change I made was this. My kids are picky eaters when it comes to vegetables, so I pureed a can of Veg-all with the soup and added it to the meatloaf mixture. Yummmy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2009
These meatloaf muffins are yummy, yummy, yummy !!! The whole family will love them , and so will you because they are super easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by musicmelodi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
My husband laughed his head off when he saw that I was using my cupcake pan to make meatloaf. The laughing stopped when he bit into one though. He LOVED them. I'm definitely making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorraine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middleton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
Super easy and very tasty! My husband and I love the crunchy ends of a meatloaf, this way we each get what we want :)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyhahn1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Galloway, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2009
My family really enjoyed these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
I made this tonight and it was really good. I normally don't like meatloaf, but enjoyed this recipe. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
These were a great base! But I did cream of asparagus, added garlic, followed the recipe, and added shredded parm because I'm a cheese addict :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Meatloaf Muffins

Your kids will love helping you make--and eat--these savory treats.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States