Meatloaf Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
We absolutely love this, we have added a sharp cheddar cheddar square in the middle of the muffin and also minced garlic. All my friends (just 2) simply love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
This recipe is so easy and totally delicious! It has become a regular dinner for us. I followed the advice of using very lean ground beef and so I have no grease problems to deal with when they are done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
This is a delicious meatloaf. The family loved the individual servings. Even the one who dislikes meatloaf in general loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Gretna, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
I loved it! If you use a non-stick pan all the grease goes to the bottom making the meatloaf muffins look great. I loved the recipe and so did my mom. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
We have made these for years. The kids are picky and wont eat regular meat loaf. I also pure veggies and hide them in the mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tigard, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
I only have one useful hand to cook with and big pan of meatloaf is beyond me. They put two handles on those pans for a reason, which I have learned through experience. This recipe was a lifesaver for me! I love meatloaf and these little muffin meatloaves are perfect for a single person. And frankly, I will rave about anything that helps with portion control!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade1956

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burns, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Top rated recipe from my family so far. While baking, I mixed up some instant potatoes and then pulled out swirled them on top about 10 min before the end. Finished baking until they were lightly brown. I think the consistency of the instants were probably better than "real" potatoes and much easier. Had the consistency of twice-baked! Added a side of mini cornbread muffins for the home run! Great meal for family on the run. Everyone could eat at different times if they needed to and still a home-cooked meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PlimmerMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
These were delicious! I followed the recipe but added chopped green pepper, red pepper flakes and some minced garlic. I also topped them with mashed potatoes and sprinkled some cheese on top to make them look more like cupcakes. That isn't necessary, but it made them cute! Everyone should try these!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tothetelly
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Best meatloaf I've tasted, plus an extremely cute idea. Will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tothetelly

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
These were great! Very moist and tasty. I did make a few small changes...I didn't have the vegetable soup, so I used Cream of Mushroom instead, and I only cooked them for about 40 minutes. Also, I used 80% lean beef, and I didn't have any issues with grease. Overall, a great meal that I'll likely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caitlynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatloaf Muffins

Your kids will love helping you make--and eat--these savory treats.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States