Meatball Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I love this recipe!! I used hoagie rolls to make them individually. I also added salt and pepper to the meatballs and more parmesan. One egg was sufficient. I baked them about 25 minutes and it made about 14 meatballs. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
I made this and we loved it.. I used hoagie buns though and it was even better!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Used this recipe for meatballs with pasta. Came out alright. Not the best I've ever had but better than other recipes I've tried. Would not make again though, still searching for a better one out there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellie Gray

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
This recipe was ok. It was nice for a quick meal on a week night. Hubby liked it so thats really all that mattered to me. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Excellent. Everyone loved it. Didn't change a thing, it's perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
A tasty, standard meatball sub that everyone enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
No flavor at all. I will not make this recipe agian.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Yum! I highly recommend that you toast the buns as it says in the recipe. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Nickerson

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Thornton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
They were ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
V. good. Didn't have parsley on hand so left it out. Make sure you use good bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 701) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Easy Steak Sandwich

See how to make a sub shop-style cheese steak sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States