Meatball Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
This was excellent! So easy to make, my 13 year old boy made this for dinner tonight in our attempt to teach him the basics of cooking. Tasted perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
I made the meatballs and put them in a crockpot for work with sauce and I will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
Very good. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrookeCakeBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
good - may have overcooked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Yum! This was my first time ever making meatballs, and I expected it to be difficult but it was pretty easy. The meatball sandwiches turned out great - enough for 3 meals for me. I'd definitely recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Fabulous! Again the father in law did not care for this, but everyone else loved them. Cant always use fresh parsley of Parmesan cheese but it still tastes great. Only time consuming part was making the meatballs. But I make this at least once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vero

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
My boys loved this recipe, (14 and 20) will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Very good! Needed salt, though! I recommend adding a few teaspoons to the mixture. The meatballs tasted better alone than they did on the sandwich, which is why this is a four-star recipe. I will definitely be making the meatballs again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashlee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Made this for my family and was told to make many more times! They never say that. Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
This is an awesome meatball recipe! They are so delicious and juicy. I could eat them w/o the sandwich. The whole sandwich is great too. Definitely keeping this one for a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brinen's Mommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Romeoville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 694) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Easy Steak Sandwich

See how to make a sub shop-style cheese steak sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States