Meatball Nirvana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Delicious! Delicious! Delicious! I will be making these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I made a double batch and substituted half ground chicken. They stuck to the pan, but were otherwise tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Tasted too much like meatloaf and the spices were overpowering. This is not the meatball I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Good recipe, probably would have been great if I had done a very fine dice on the onions. They flavor was really yummy though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Super Easy and Tasty! Great over spaghetti squash with fresh summer veggies. I didn't change the recipe my first time but see how flexible it is depending on your pantry stock. Definite regular on our menu! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
This was fantastic. First time I made them I mostly followed it right it but took a few things out (because I don't like spicy food) and replaced the milk with marinara and then baked then in buiscuits with marinara and cheese. Went over so well! This next time I wanted to put them in a teriyaki dish so instead of oregano and Italian spices I used Chinese 5 spice and replaced Worcestershire with soy sauce and just omitted hot sauce and pepper flakes. They turned out perfect and went great with teriyaki!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Rascher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Me and my family are gluten free for many who do not know what gluten is it is the thing that makes your bread rise mostly found in wheat items anything made with wheat, we make our bread crumbs from scratch and we also don't use any red pepper or hot sauce and its really good you don't have to have gluten to have a good meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
We love these! I do use ground turkey, though. Also I add an egg to the mix before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Perfection!!! I wanted meatballs with gravy for a hearty meal, so instead of using the Italian seasoning & oregano I subbed Lipton onion & mushroom soup seasoning (about a tablespoon) & made gravy with the remaining packet. I also had leftover fresh bread so I used plain bread crumbs. These were absolutely delicious & smelled amazing while cooking. I made 12 & they were perfectly cooked in exactly 20 mins. I will never use another meatball recipe now! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Super easy and delicious! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,696) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Grinder

This Italian meatball sandwich is hefty and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States