Master Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Made this today and it is excellent very happy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Best pizza dough recipe I have tried! Dough comes out perfectly. I use ActiveDry yeast, and add garlic and herbs to the dough for flavor. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Most authentic I've made so far! It's my go-to recipe now, using my breadmachine on "dough" mode. Thanks so much for posting this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
It tasted pretty good, although it is not as crispy as I would've liked it to be
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
This crust has a really great consistency and is a great base to flavor with other herbs and spices or leave plain. I made mini pizzas and froze them for daughter to take school and heat in the microwave for lunch; she loves them and says the crust still tastes really good and doesn't get hard after reheating it. Definitely my new "go to" recipe for pizza dough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by seecode
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Really simple crust. I had no problems. I used it for a deep dish, cast iron skillet pizza. Cooked evenly and had a nice crust. Next time I will probably add some garlic to the dough. The thicker bites were a bit plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
this is the first time i do pizza at home and it comes out great. i used to try pizza made up by me but never had any luck. great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liza
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Amazing, really good pizza dough. The only adjustment I made was to use a cheap baking stone instead of a baking pan and it gave me a crispier pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Best pizza dough ever! Perfect crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by D. Shiznit

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Haleiwa, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
I've tried this twice now to make calzones and it's turned out fantastic.....have added some italian seasoning to give it some extra 'pow'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dick Dragon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Make Homemade Pizza Dough

See how to make amazing pizza dough from scratch.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Amazing Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

See how to make a healthy and delicious pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States