Mashed Cauliflower Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Wonderful. I did add chive and onion cream cheese, but otherwise followed the recipe. I also made this earlier in the day, so when my company came, all I had to do was reheat in the oven. I forgot to add the cheese on top, but it was still great. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I put the cauliflower into my food processor, made the prep quicker and I used sour cream instead of cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I really don't like cauliflower that much but had to try this recipe. I'm still not a big fan of cauliflower after eating this but I'll eat it if it's prepared like this. So if you really like cauliflower, you'll really like this... might even make it almost every night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Aja
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
A long time ago I couldn't stand cauliflower. That was until I went to a restaurant that served Parmesan mashed "potatoes". I ordered it as a side and did not realize that I ordered mashed cauliflower and not actual potatoes. Best food ordering accident ever! I didn't understand back then that they could taste so close to mashed potatoes. Fast-forwarding to now and this recipe - cauliflower and topped with cheese? YES PLEASE! Now this is something I could eat everyday. This is pretty much a base recipe for all of the cheeses you can play around with in this dish. The cream cheese just adds an even more rich, creamy blend to the cauliflower which I enjoy. Then you top it off with a layer of cheddar...cause why the heck not?!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aja

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Love it. Made it for a group of people and they keep asking me to make it!!!! Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Y-U-M !! This is so simple and delicious. I made per recipe but used chive and onion cream cheese smoked gouda cheese to pair with Italian style chicken . Would be awesome with steak or prime rib too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
It's a good base, but it needs some extra stuff to really make it wow :) I just added salt and more garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Made this to take over to my sisters for Christmas Eve lunch. It was loved by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Great alternative to potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
I made this today and it as DELISH! But, I added some Zesty Lemon Seasoning made by Webber grilling company.... It put a tang to the dish that my family loved! I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Butter-Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Cauliflower Popcorn

Roasted cauliflower florets lightly seasoned with olive oil and garlic salt.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States