Marzetti® Red, White and Blue Slaw Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Delicious just as is. No adjustments made at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaP
Living In: Camarillo, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Very easy and quite tasty. Goes great with steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
I am not a huge slaw fan......but this is one of the most delicious slaw recipes ever! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
I never knew slaw could be like this! I've made it three times this past week because I can't stop eating it. My store didn't have that brand of dressing so I used another. Upon the advice of another reviewer, I added the dressing and bleu cheese a bit at a time, so my amounts may differ a bit, but I think it was close.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
I didn't like it at all and neither did my husband, who normally loves coleslaw. No thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
I made this just as written. I had great expectations. this was going to be My salad for this year. It was tasteless. I ate the salad I had prepared for the people who didn't like blue cheese. This salad tasted much better in my head
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
This was awsesome! I have never made coleslaw before. It was gone after one day!! I could not find the Marzetti drwssing so I used Hidden Valey Ranch Slaw Dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
My new favorite recipe! ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! My husband doesn't like bleu cheese at all, so I was surprised when he even tried it (he is a sucker for bacon) - he had 2 large helpings. This is my new favorite side dish and I can't wait to bring it to a cookout! AND so easy when you use bagged cabbage!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcmeade79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
delishous, I used real bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Turner, Oregon, USA
Living In: Longwood, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Great recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BirdNSav

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet Restaurant Slaw

See how to make coleslaw just like the creamy restaurant slaw you love!

Bratwurst and Red Cabbage

What's cooking in Poulsbo, Wash.? Uli's famous sausage with braised cabbage.

Pickled Ginger Asian Pear Coleslaw

See how to make a great fall and winter coleslaw.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States