Mary's Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
It was a good recipe, I substituted the bread with Italian bread crumbs added garlic powder n onion mushroom mixture. I also made them into 6 mini individual meatloaves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NICKIE NOEMI

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
The only change to the recipe was we added a few mushrooms. Oh MY, it was wonderful. For the first time in a long time we did not have any left overs. Even the picky eater loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This meatloaf is really good. I used half ground beef and half ground pork but otherwise I made it exactly like the recipe and i loved it and so did my whole family of picky eaters. This is the only meatloaf my husband will eat. It is sooo moist and delicious. Definitely the best meatloaf I've ever made, or for that matter ever eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is the best meatloaf I ever had. The only changes I made was adding worcheshire and cooked only 75 min. Everyone just loved it. Will be my go to meatloaf recipe. Try it you won't be sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Spetacular meatloaf!! Super juicy and tasty. My go to recipe for lifetime! Family and friends enjoyed it too much !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
I have made this at the firehouse a few times and got rave reviews every time. I did the recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!! My picky family ate the whole thing in one setting. Thank you Mary!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Very good, I used 1/2 cup oatmeal instead of bread, I added Italian seasoning and coriander(cilantro).Also instead of ketchup I used Italian sauce and less brown sugar and the mustard. At 350F for 1 1/2hour in preheated oven. We enjoy it, and you'll too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by miriamg2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I made it exactly like the directions. My husband and I both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was great! My hard to please dinner guests said it was the best ever. The only change that I made is that I added a few glurcks of Worcestershire sauce. I'm not sure how much a few "glurcks" are exactly, I'm guessing a 1-2 tablespoons. It was really quite good. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin Saunders

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States