Marshmallow Popcorn Balls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
great for a sweet craving. added chopped up lindt milk chocolate bar and can't eat it without now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
They were a big hit with family and friends on halloween! I added a few Reese' Pieces candies to be festive. I also popped my own popcorn in my Whirley Pop with some olive oil and sea salt. What a yummy treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Matthews

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
This is a great recipes and has a wonderful flovor! I added reese pieces to the mix and gave them a peanutbutter flovor which was awesome! My son loves them very much and can not wait to give them to his class for Halloween!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
We loved these. We made them in the microwave so they were quick and easy. The kiddos and I made them green for Halloween and then they decorated them to look like goblins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
WOW!! So easy to make.. Daughter and I loved em'! I used microwave popcorn instead and added 1 tsp. of Vanilla extract to the mallow mixture and it was just wonderful.. not too sweet either! Will use again! Thanks ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
These are really great and easy to make. I also used microwave butter lite popcorn and I also use a microwave to melt the marshmallows. Less sugar, less marshmallows and it all is easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JThurston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
totally yummy and totally easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
I used to make these when I was young so I was looking for a recipe-couldn't quite remember how we did it-we always scrubbed the kitchen sink, filled the drain with foil and did the mixing in the sink for easy cleanup. Works great as I doubled this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
We made these this afternoon with leftover popcorn and they turned out great! We added 24 small caramels as well and they were chewy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
This recipe is very easy and the best one I have made! The popcorn balls are soft, not hard. I just added a little salt and 1/2 tsp. vanilla to the melted marshmallow/butter mixture. I really like this recipe because there is no added corn syrup or sugar! This recipe is no sweeter than rice crispy bars. My whole family loves these! I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

Pad Thai Popcorn

See how to make this sensational, sweet and spicy snack!

Cookie Balls

See the trick to making incredibly easy cookie balls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States