Marshmallow Peanut Butter Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
kids and adults alike loved this fluffy dip. Quick and easy to whip up. I usually 4x it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lutzflcat
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Very light and peanut-y dip. Equally good with pretzels or fresh fruit. It will be fairly firm when you take out of the fridge, so plan on letting it sit at room temperature for about 10 minutes to soften and make dipping easier. Doesn't get much easier than this, and it's kid friendly, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lutzflcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
This is a great dip. I love it! I usually eat it with yellow apples or pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Great snack dip. I had leftover marshmallow creme from a recipe and didn't know what to use it for. This is it! Super easy to make. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Even though the kids liked this, I will not make it again. I would've had to add a lot more water to thin it out because it became so thick after sitting for a while the kids were eating it that they picked it up in clumps with their fingers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SYDLY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
This taste like a rice crispy treat. Great with fruit and cinnamon bread sticks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
Very tasty. Would add more peanutbutter next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
loved this dip...brought it to a bbq and everyone really liked it as something different. I used 8oz of cream cheese, 1 1/2 cup pb and 1 cup marshmallow. I blended that together and used french vanilla creamer as needed to get the right dip consistency. It was fabulous. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
Quick, easy, kinda healthy & very kid friendly. My kids ate it up in less than 12 hours, with apples & pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Kissimmee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Huge hit at the party, everyone wanted the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States