Marinated Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2006
EXCELLENT! HAVE MADE THESE A FEW TIMES NOW AND THE WHOLE FAMILY (INCLUDING MY 4 YR OLD) LOVES THEM! ONLY CHANGE I MADE WAS ADDING A LITTLE BALSAMIC VINEGAR - BUT EVEN W/OUT IT, THE MARINADE IS GREAT! WHAT A GREAT WAY TO EAT YOUR VEGGIES!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2006
I too added teriyaki to the marinade and only used green and yellow squash and broccoli. I had a ton of vegies going on, yet my family just about devoured all of it. Did this on top of my stove with my grill pan. Great Mathilda and thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2006
I thought these were wonderful! I marinated for about 6 hours and grilled on a stove top grill and sliced leftovers over salad the next day. Divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2006
I just made these tonight, only to discover there was no room on the grill! So I just cooked them in some of the marinade. YUM! Great summer recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galloway, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Absecon, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2006
This recipe is excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2006
Delicious - I wrapped them in foil to make the grilling easier. You can even make a packet per person, if you like!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2006
I added teriyaki seasoning to the ingredients for a little sweet flavor. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leavenworth, Kansas, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2006
good marinade....i did it to taste, not so much soy sauce and extra lemon. let them marinate for a while, I only did it for like 15 mins and it wasnt enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
This recipe inspired me to review... I only used the last four ingred. (used 1 full clove of garlic) with my own choice of veggies. Fabulous! Eggplant and portabella mushrooms are especially good. I even liked it with raw veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2005
Mmmmmmm....outstanding! This recipe is good for outdoor barbeques.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Savory Garlic Marinated Steaks

See how to make a simple marinade for tender, flavorful grilled steaks.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States