Marinated Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2007
This recipe is absolutly lush! I love it and have made it several times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2007
This was very good!! My whole family loved it. I changed it a bit and it turned out GREAT! I took a big zip-lock freezer bag and added 1 cup of white wine..my favorite white wine. I poured it into the bag, add the cut up chicken breats and then I added all my favorite spices (pepper, season salt, garlic powder, garlic salt, greek seasoning, paprika and a little bit of cayenne pepper). Zip up the bag, put it in the fridge to marinate for 1 hr. I follwed the rest of the directions, but added broccoli to the recipe. When adding the teriyaki sauce at the end, I added 3 tbs of teriyaki sauce and then 3 tbs of Yoshida's gourmet sauce..added a little bit more of my spices and VOILA...delicious. Hope it turns out great for you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2009
Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Waltham, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Natick, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
I am in no way a good cook but this really did it for me. As I was cooking it, I thought there was no way it would have enough teriyaki. It came out perfect! Yay for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
Really good i served it over white rice my family loved it! But next time i am going to use less wine and more teriyaki.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
This was AMAZING!! I used half the wine and double the teriyaki sauce. Put it over whole wheat rice and had soy sauce on the table (mmmmmmm!!!) I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
I made this recipe and it was fantastic. I used orange pepper instead of green and red onions. I used steamed asparagus and cottage cheese for sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
I like it to be a little more terriyaki than it calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apple Valley, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2006
Outstanding recipe! I think this is my favorite stir-fry type dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2004
Very excellent recipe. I have made this multiple times. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chef John's Chicken Teriyaki

Watch Chef John make authentic Japanese chicken teriyaki.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States