Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Great flavor! I have used the leftover marinated chicken to make enchiladas--very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bringhomethebakin'

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Really tasty. All four of the kids were happy with dinner!- (a very rare occurrence) Easy prep and super quick for school nights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Schroeder

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanford, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
No changes to be made with this simple recipe. So easy and everyone loves it. Great on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lee fitzmaurice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oradell, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Brookfield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Tasty and oh so easy! I used boneless thighs only because we prefer dark meat of the chicken. Thanks for a quick week-night recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Love love love this recipe. On the grill is the best. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
I used white balsamic vinegar and marinated for 1 1/2 hours. It was good, moist. Next time I will marinate longer for hopefully more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly. It was ok. Convenient; maybe good to make ahead and freeze for later use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GoldenCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Webster, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Wonderful. This was a really good marinade that added great flavor to our chicken breasts ! Definite keeper !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
These were so easy and so very good. After marinating, I grilled the chicken outside. Served as sandwiches, with tomato, onion, spinach and bacon... With some ranch dip as a condiment on top (made with dry ranch mix and greek yogurt). YUM, the whole family loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Thank your for this delicious recipe!! It was easy, quick, and very tasty. I marinated the chicken overnight, and the next day broiled it for dinner. It came out with a crispy crust, and incredibly juicy and tender on the inside. I want to try to marinate steak kabobs in this marinade, I'm sure it will be amazing. Thanks again for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 13SUZETTE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 307) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States