Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
So easy, and very very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
No fuss, no muss, extremely tasty recipe for chicken breasts. Instead of the package dressing, I used the Ranch Dressing from this site -- a little more healthy. I used one less tablespoon of olive oil and it worked just fine. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pearce, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
great recipe. extremely easy. turned out very very tender, juicy and flavorful. this one will defintely make its way into our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angieg77

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Loved the flavor. The chicken came out very moist even after grilling it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
This was pretty delicious...although pretty salty. I didn't have enough dry ranch dressing, so i added some liquid Ranch. The chicken was moist and very juicy, although I would have preferred a little more Ranch. Hubby loves Ranch, and he thought it was pretty good. Definitely worth making again. :) I put the chicken on the very bottom of the oven while broiling, and used a meat thermometer making sure to take out the chicken before it hit 165 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
VERY GOOD. i did not have 'red wine vinegar' so i made up my own substitute by using 'rice vinegar' and a splash of red wine (pinot noir). DELISH! Also put ours on the BBQ grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tarita2004

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dillon, Montana, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Good when hot, not much flavor with left overs. Will double it next time and add extra oil and vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Very yummy. I used frozen chicken tenders and let them marinate for about 30 hours. I lined a pan with aluminum foil, and broiled for about 5 minutes each side. It created almost a carmelized finish on the chicken that was really very tasty. Easy prep, quick to cook, and a snap to clean up. This is definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Francesca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Tollhouse, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Really tastey. I jused regular chicken and added more olive oil. It was still kind of thick but it has a crust on the chicken that was very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
We made this the other night and enjoyed it. I mixed the marinade in a bowl (it was quite thick), dipped my chicken, coating both sides. I placed them in a shallow baking dish and poured the remaining mixture over the top. I was concerned that if I’d used a resealable bag, all the marinade would stick to the bag instead of the chicken. Then I refrigerated it for several hours before dinner. We grilled this rather than broiling it, which worked out very well. This may not be my favorite chicken, but it’s certainly a snap to put together. That alone makes this worth making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States