Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
So easy and fast. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
This was absolutely delicious!!! I cut up one whole chicken and used that. I realized my packets were 4 oz. I had two of those and used considerabley more olive oil to marinate. I marinated the chicken for no more than one hour so it wasn't too salty. I lined a 13x9 pan with foil and clean-up was easy to! With the bone-in chicken it took about 22 minutes flipping every 5 minutes. I broiled on HI with the rack one down from top rack to avoid burning. I will definitely be making this again. Perfect with a salad. Broilers are great for getting that outdoor grilled taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Photo by Athenarose
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
My family really liked these but I couldn't try it (I'm on a diet that I can't eat this stuff). I marinated pork chops the night before. Next time I am going to try it on chicken, I was justy trying to use up some pork, although I do think it can go on any piece of meat. So simply this one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Athenarose

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Kodiak, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
This recipe is amazing! I followed it exactly but only got to marinate my chicken for 20 minutes. My boyfriend who typically hates chicken breast absolutely loved it! I grilled it for about ten minutes on each side, and it was super moist and full of flavor! This is going to be my go to chicken marinade always!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Great flavor, don't broil. It burns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This was A-MAZING! The chicken came out so tender and flavorful! This will definitely be a keeper. One side note, due to unforeseen circumstances, the chicken marinated in the refrigerator for two nights! Don't know if that made a difference or not, but it sure didn't hurt it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
This turned out delicious! I put frozen breasts in the bag with marinade and let marinate about 9 hours. By dinner time they were thawed and by the taste, they were marinaded just right. Broiled as recipe said about 8 min on one side and 9 on the other. Were done perfectly then, very tender and juicy. Will definitely make again. Very easy to do with great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
we all loved this mainate i customized for 4 people but i thought it was to salty will use 1 pkg next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
WONDERFUL!!! I would suggest 2-3 tbsp on red wine, pepper, more chicken can be added. I have only used on chicken Wings...usually about 6-8 in bag to marinate (3 hrs @ min). Poure marinate over meat. Bake for 30 mins at 350 with bottoms up.. then remove & adjust oven to broil temp...turn meat upward skin up, broil for about 15 mins...until darkens. A KEEPER...VERY good recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 121-130 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Delectable Marinated Chicken

Teriyaki sauce is the key to this delectable marinade for grilled chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States