Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 2, 2001
My husband loved this!!! Best chicken he has tasted! Easy & fast. Recommend on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2004
I love this recipe, we use it just about everytime we grill chicken. Our freinds like it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AHP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2004
I marinated over night and cooked for Sunday dinner. They were so moist and flavorful! This is my new favorite way to cook chicken breasts. Definitely a keeper for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Schoharie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
i really loved this recipe - i am not a big fan of "ranch" but thought i would try it - i hate changing recipes, but i didn't have red wine vinegar (thought i did)& just used regular vinegar... very tasty & very easy... great contribution!!! jes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2003
I really like this recipe. Have made it a couple of times and I keep coming back for more. Couldn't be easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2004
I thought this might be one of those highly-rated recipes that turns out to be a dud but I was so pleasantly surprised. This is the most delicious chicken and I had every member of this family raving about it. We grilled the chicken breasts after pounding them, only marinated about two hours. Tender, cooked perfectly. I will only make chicken this way from now on. Went great with a bottle of cab because of the grilling and ranch flavors. Wow! I am going to go to bed dreaming about this one tonight. Definately one of the top recipes I have ever made from this site. And did I mention how easy it came together?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
363 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: May 25, 2001
This is a fantactic receipe! Delicious, easy and affordable. My son even loved it, and he is very hard to please. I no longer want to cook chicken any other way, it is that good! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2002
This was a great dish. The chicken came out tender and flavorful! Very easy and fast to put together. I only let mine marinate for 1 1/2 hours and it came out great. I served it with "Bella's Rosemary Red Potatoes" and a cucumber/tomato salad w/red wine vinegar and parsley. GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2004
I went and bought an economy sized package of ranch dressing mix after we made this, because this will be a regular recipe for our home! So good, so easy! Chicken will never be boring again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2005
I prepared and chopped up chicken for use in a chicken salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy chicken with beautifully crispy skin in the oven.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States