Marinated Mushrooms II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
INCREDIBLE, AWESOME, I LOVE THEM AND WE CAN'T EVEN KEEP THEM IN THE FRIDGE! I have made these 4 times in the last 2 weeks. Thank you so much for sharing!! Oh, didn't change a thing in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mendham, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
Great recipe! Smells a little strong when cooking but great with salads
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
Very easy and so good! Brought as an appetizer for Christmas Eve dinner and they disappeared faster than the cheese ball! Even my cousin who normally doesn't like mushrooms enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAMJJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I just made these tonight and it's the first ever recipe I've done, I have to say that I'm very pleased with the results. I started making it with low expectations considering it's my first dish I've ever made, but I'm very happy they turned out the way they did. It had sort of a nutty flavor to it and my mom, brother, and I all loved them. I'll definetly make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Pretty darned good... but needed ~something~. I'll make them again, but I'll tweek them somehow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~Jane~

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Delicious addition to the antipasto platter I served for a party. Only changes made were to use fresh parsley (6 T) and to half the mushrooms because they were too large.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
These were really good! I made at the last minute before having parents over for dinner and was worried that they wouldn't be very flavorful as they hadn't had much time to marinade, but they were really good with only about an hour in the fridge. Even better today. I didn't have dried parsley, so used Italian seasoning instead. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAURUSGIRL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midland, Texas, USA
Living In: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Delish!! So fresh tasting. Couldn't find really small mushrooms so I did cut some of the bigger ones and they were just fine. My husband loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NancyLou

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
Absolutely fantastic. Marinated 3 hours...perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
I made this for a Halloween potluck and it was a hit. I thought I had made enough for leftovers, but not the case. Not a mushroom left! This is really easy to put together and you can make it well in advance. This will be on my Thanksgiving menu for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States