Marinated Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Took these to a holiday party last night and they were a HUGE hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lin-DUH
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Oh my gosh! This is AWESOME. I cut the recipe in 1/2 but followed the recipe as provided. I started cooking this at 9:00 this morning.... but there's not going to be anything left at 9:00 tonight. This is a new FAVORITE! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Na
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
I saved this recipe awhile back and finally made them yesterday for a Fathers Day gathering! I followed the recipe exactly! They were absolutely delicious and disappeared way to quickly! They were easy to make but the hard part is getting them started early enough to cook for 12 hours! We began sampling them about 1/2 hour ahead of time. They were practically gone when the 12 hour timer went off. There were 16 adults here and we fought over the last few! Next time I'll use 2 crockpots and double the recipe. Everyone asked for the recipe and I will definitely be making these again and again and again! Thank you Melinda!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Followed recipe to a T. These are absolutely fantastic and they freeze well too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Been on this site for years and never left a review but let me tell you this deserves one. OMG - so good. The hardest part letting them cook 12 hours. We were suppose to eat for dinner tonight, that would be 12 hours. But they will not make it to the table - everyone keeps eating them. THANK YOU so much for this recipe. AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
I hate to give a bad review....but this really was not yummy. I made them for Thanksgiving 2014. Couldn't serve these things. Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I thought these were very salty (too much bouillon). People left them on their plates. I felt sad to see that as it was I brought to a big family Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen Shea Kos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I used less butter (only used 2 tablespoons) to make these a bit healthier, and they were great! I may try them with more butter next time to see what the difference is like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I enjoyed this recipe. Have made it twice now. Husband doesn't like dill, so used basil instead. Guests loved it, served it warm in crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Temme

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States