Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Was skeptical at first by looking at the ingredient list but they turned out really great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sesser, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
I love shrimp and have cooked it many different ways. Butter and garlic used to be my fav until I tried this. Hands down the best tasting shrimp i have made. As is, perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
I did not have plain tomato sauce, so I used a tomato and basil pasta sauce, which worked fine. I also had large frozen shrimp already prepared to be grilled, and did not need skewers. The shrimp were very tasty, and we liked the cayenne bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
my 11 yr old doesn't like shrimp but when he tried this after I ask him to take a bite he kept eating them and said mom this is delicious. This is a recipe I will make over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
These were great, and my husband loved them. I served them with basil parmesan orzo, and a salad. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
My family loved it!! I followed the recipe just as it was. My husband is not a fan of shrimp but he thought it was terrific! This is a keeper for sure! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
I poured the marinade over the shrimp once on the grill....it added even more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli Roberts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Marinated shrimp for about an hour. Had to sub ketchup for tomato sauce because I was out. Skewered and grilled shrimp. Was absolutely delicious! Slightly sweet with a little kick from cayenne. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JONESKT4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Avon Lake, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
just make it now - as is - we had with green beans - want to try with rice or angelhair pasta the next times we make this because I want it again tomorrow and next week and and and and FOREVER mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chili Dogma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Fantastic! Even wife (not a shrimp lover) really liked it. So good that serving cold leftovers is also an excellent option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 1,986) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States