Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Just tried this and it was really good! After reading some reviews, added Italian seasoning and a few T of sweet chili sauce. Saved to my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Fixed this for dinner last night. Was really good. I didn't have red wine vinegar so used balsamic vinegar and added more garlic and cayenne pepper. Will definitely make this again. Ty for a good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
YUM!! This marinade is incredible. My husband, who is not a huge seafood fan, loved this and asks me to make it all the time. I tried this recipe with garlic flavored red wine vinegar and it gives the shrimp a delicious garlicky flavor. Thanks so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
It was awesome! I followed some of the other suggestions and doubled the marinade and put half of it on the shrimp. The other half I put over linguini and served with fresh parmesan cheese...... I will definitely be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Loved it! I didn't have any fresh basil and didn't replace it and it was still wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Tried this recently but didn't use basil because I didn't have any on hand. It was really delicious even without it! This is easy enough for week nights, but delicious enough to share with guests!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Super easy and delicious!! Didn't have red wine vinegar so we used white and turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
We love grilled shrimp and this recipe is now our favorite! I do 6 cloves garlic abd substitue sweet chili sauce in for the tomato sauce. We like a little spice, so I add 1 teaspoon cayenne pepper. Goes great with fettuccine alfredo! We eat this about every other week!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tmazure
Home Town: Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Very good, very easy. Putting the leftovers (yes, there are leftovers--only two of us) on a green salad for lunch. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne Howell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
If you love shrimp you'll love this recipe. My husband asks for it often. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,004) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States