Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
I used 6 jumbo shrimp that did not need use of skewers and also added a tablespoon of Thai chilli sauce. It came out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
I took this to a BBQ and everyone raved about it. I don't eat seafood so don't taste which makes it hard to be sure people aren't just being polite. Since people kept talking about them I'm confident in giving 5 stars. The only change I made was to reduce oil to 2 tbsp. thank you for making me the hit of the BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maureen Paglicawan
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
It so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen Paglicawan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This was so good!!! I made it just as it was written and it was wonderful! I will make it again, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glenview, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
divided it by 3, which was a good coating for 6oz of shrimp. Let it sit in marinade for 2 hours. Doubled the cayenne, which was just a tad too hot for my personal tastes. Really good flavor overall. I cooked it in a Weber vegi basket over a thin layer of coals, lid on, 2:30 each side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rudsaki
Home Town: Pollock Pines, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Perfect. Just the right amount of kick. Fresh basil is a must!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Made this last night as is and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Love this!!! I have made this so many times since I came across the recipe. My "I don't like shrimp" child absolutely loves it and asks for it at least once a week. I follow the recipe as it is written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Great flavor! I'm not a spice person and it was just the right amount if heat for me and those AT&T he table who love the heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This recipe is awesome! My husband wants to use it for our next party. I used ketchup instead of opening a whole can of tomato sauce like the other reviewer suggested. I also ran out of basil and used Italian seasoning instead and it still turned out really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,000) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States