Marinated Flank Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Outstanding..added 1 more clove of garlic and a teaspoon of reg pepper flake..nun said..keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Fast becoming a go-to for me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paige
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Loveee this ! Used balsamic like other ppl said and it was delish ! Definitely will be making again. No leftovers :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
This was awesome...'nuf said. Followed recipe exactly...wouldn't change a thing! Adjust grilling time to the thickness of the steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gtyyup

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Living In: Princeton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
excellent marinated for 4 hours and was perfect. i think if i did it longer it would taste too much of vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YOGI

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Amazing! Juicy and flavorful steak. Your guests will ask what you used for marinade. I used skirt steak instead of flank -- grill for 3 minutes per side on high then let stand under foil for 5 minutes. Substituted hot sauce due to Worcestershire allergy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berlin, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Boy oh Boy! This turned out awesome steak for our fajitas last night. I don't think I've ever had a more tender piece of meat. Next time I'd like to play with adding some cumin to the mix of sliced green, red and yellow peppers I also grilled but with sour cream and monteray jack cheese, we scarfed these up like it was our last meal! Will be repeating this one often. Update: Used this same recipe in a steak salad last night. Honestly, this is really a to-die-for steak recipe and I highly recommend it. The meat practically melts in your mouth. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
A place that served the best black diamond steak , changed their recipe and it is awful now.So I searched for a marinated steak and found this one.I didn't change a thing. My husband and I fight over the charred ends and the last bits of steak. Yummy!!! I buy several flank steaks at a time just for this recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Holy moly! This is amazing! We were fighting over the slightly crusty edges as that's where the best flavor was hiding. Definitely a staple at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Delicious. Didn't have red wine vinegar so used basalmic. Will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 923) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Flank Steak

See how to make a delicious marinade for flank steaks.

Teriyaki Flank Steak

See how to make a tasty teriyaki marinade for grilled flank steak.

Tuscan Flank Steak

See how to make a simple but amazing marinated flank steak for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States