Marinated Flank Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Excellent marinade! My entire family loved it. Will be using it again, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
I made 3 shallow slits in the steak and marinated it for 2 days. It was SO amazing! My family went nuts for it, even my picky eater LOVED it! This is going to become a hand me down recipe for years to come. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
I've used this recipe on both flank steak and skirt steak and it's a crowd pleaser every time. This is one of my go-to recipes when grilling for a group. These cuts of meat are easy to cook on the grill - be sure to let them rest for 10 minutes to cook through - and the flavor of the marinade is wonderful. There are rarely any leftovers because everyone just keeps eating, and you'll never get tired of hearing the compliments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dale W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
I just made this tonight. It was really very good. Cooked it for just 5 min.per side and it came out perfectly. Re-pinned this to my "tried and try" recipes, so I will remember to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
My family loved this recipe. We marinated all day, then grilled just like it said . My ENTIRE family kept commenting how flavorful &' tender! &' super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Substituted teriyaki sauce for the soy sauce and apple cider vinegar for the red wine vinegar (didn't realize I was missing the ingredients that were called for!) Turned out great! Would definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
It was delicious! I put red wine instead of red wine vinegar and it was just fabolous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Have been using this marinade for flank steak on the grill the past two years and our family thinks the steak comes out delicious. I use lower sodium soy sauce and Worcestershire sauce and the steak comes out great tasting. Our preference is for balsamic vinegar so replace the red wine vinegar with that. Thank you for submitting the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
This is definately a keeper for me. Really easy to make and tastes amazing. My husband loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Wasn't sure if I cared for it or not, but by the time I finished steak I was left wanting more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 883) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Flank Steak

See how to make a delicious marinade for flank steaks.

Teriyaki Flank Steak

See how to make a tasty teriyaki marinade for grilled flank steak.

Tuscan Flank Steak

See how to make a simple but amazing marinated flank steak for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States