Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
As good as any pork recipe, I guess...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Made these pork chops this week and they were great! I doubled the recipe for 8 chops. When I make them again, I will eliminate the oil & marinate the chops for at least 30 minutes for added flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Had 3 very large pork chops and doubled the recipe - marinated them instead of just brushing on before baking. Baked in the sauce and then served leftover sauce over pork chops and my husband topped his rice with it as someone else suggested - it was good - not super sweet like so many barbque sauces - liked it well enough to add it to my real recipe box
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Hooper
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I used this recipe for the first time about a month ago and I am making it tonight for the 4th time since. The sauce is pretty good, reminds me of regular Open Pit BBQ sauce. Bakes nicely too. Thanks! Try this sauce with chicken too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
So good!!! I followed other reviewers' recommendations and doubled the marinade but made no other changes. After the second bite, my husband asked if I would please make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
not a whole lot of flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Don't know where I went so wrong. Used boneless chops and they were overlooked after the first 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Excellent recipe! Our whole family really enjoyed these pork chops! I needed to use the timed baking option on my stove because of our church schedule and it worked great! I did triple the recipe and it made for a very nice sauce on the rice. Well done! We will definitely use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashandrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I added some hot sauce for some zing and reduced the sugar by half,amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
We enjoyed the flavor of the pork chops, but I felt they cooked too long. I would try cooking in a skillet next time and marinating for a few hours before that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,576) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States