Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
My family loves these ! Quick and easy and super yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs Henry
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
Pork chops were great had to double the sauce and I covered up the chops cooked for 30 minutes then turned them over cooked un- covered for additional 20 minutes they were juicy family loved them definitely will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
My boyfriend and I LOVEDD IT. Stuck to the recipe only added minced garlic to the sauce and doubled the sauce. Baked covered with foil for 30 min at 350 and broiled for 5 minutes. I used thin sliced bone in porkchops it was PERFECT. Great for begginers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Used Splenda in place of brown sugar and it tasted really good. Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Iwonak28
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I love this easy recipe! It's the right amount of sweet and tangy. It would be a great recipe to incorporate any kind of meat. Next time, I'll add some flour to make the sauce a tad more thicker. No substitutions necessary. Simple ingredients make this dish one I'll repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
I tried a different pork chop recipe and it didn't come out as well, so I thought I'd try one where I marinate them first instead of fry them. And it didn't disappoint. The sauce was great, perfect blend of sweetness with the tartness of the lemon juice. And I paired it with some vegetables and mashed potatoes, great dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Domonique Burke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
My kids loved this recipe. I have tried it on pork chops, fish and steak. Thumbs up every time!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Simple, quick and very tasty. Served with garlic Mash and baked beans for a great midweek dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
This was okay flavor wise, I used it in a pinch since I had all the ingredients on hand and didn't know what else to do with the chops. I used the full amount of sauce for only three boneless pork chops. Mine were done cooking at 30 minutes... i covered the first 20, turned and basted again and then 10 more and they were good to go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Dolon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Love this recipe! So wonderfully easy. I follow the directions and my family is happy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina Alevizos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: River Hills, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,669) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States