Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
It was Amazing!!!! Best marinade hands down! I even forgot to add the ketchup, but my family still gobbled it up. I will add it the next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly as written, except I doubled the sauce. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BPEREZBMW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
The bake time on this is WAY to long. The pork was over cooked. 30 minutes is plenty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Selina Leyva Alexander

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
My two very picky boys gobbled this up. They both have textural aversions and aspergers disorder so getting them to eat "saucy" foods are a challenge, but I had them help me make this dish and they both really enjoyed it! Can't go wrong with ketchup and brown sugar to please picky eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Thanks for the recipe. it was Sooooo Yammmm and delicious. So easy to make.For the sauce recipe i added one tablespoon of low fat italian salad dressing too.I did not want it to be too sweet so i did not add sugar. It came really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Bake them for an hour? When I bread and bake chops I only bake for 20 mins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Used the full sauce recipe on two center cut thicker chops. They we very nice and we will do this again when the grilling season ends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
It was just to plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Great baked, and the marinade is excellent for grilled pork chops too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I absolutely loved this! My husband doesn't like pork much, but he didn't complain. I had left overs a few days later and it was amazing! This will be made weekly I think!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,644) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States