Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I'm not a very good cook, and it seems like I can't cook pork very well. The meat was pretty tough, but I was still able to eat some, and my husband liked it. I think it was a good recipe, and would like to try it again when I learn to cook the meat properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Excellent recipe, didn't last long enough to take a picture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Delicious! I personally quadruple this recipe because my family loves extra sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Family loved it!! I did have to double the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
So I made two boneless/skinless pork chops- used all the sauce on them and wanted even more..They only took a half hour total to cook in my oven, but it turned out delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bailie Amato

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Not a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Tasted fine but really it's just BBQ pork chops. Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This was an awesome quick recipe for delicious pork chops any day of the week. The family loved it and asked for this dish to be made again. I found myself needing to make an additional 1/2 marinade to continue baking when it came time to flip the chops for the last 30 minutes. I agree with one of the previous comments also. An additional 4-5 minutes under the broiler made this recipe perfect. Bravo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Not much of a flavor....More watery then anything else...bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Tried this recipe for dinner & it came out pretty good. My kids wouldn't eat it but they don't eat anything haha but hubby & I thought it was good. I did double the marinade recipe & put a little over half in a bag with the 4 boneless pork chops then I used our vacuum sealer to seal it & put it in the fridge for 4 hours. I then used the remainder of the sauce to brush on the top of the pork chops half way through the cook time & the rest my husband used to dunk his chops in.(This sauce was not used on the raw pork chops, it was placed in a separate dish once made & placed in the fridge.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,659) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States