Marinade for Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Must marinate overnight for super moist chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AiliDeSpain

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by James McPeak II
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Very salty recipe but it was good. I don't think there is a reason to add more salt after having soy sauce and Worcestershire sauce in the ingredient list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James McPeak II

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Easy & great recipe. Will definitely make this again & allow the chicken to marinate longer next time. Kids devoured it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Escondido, California, USA
Living In: Flagstaff, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Best marinated chicken I've had to date! I even forgot the fresh parsley!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn Mohl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Amazing marinade!!! Tried the marinade for a dinner party last night and everyone was telling me how good and moist the chicken was... Thay all asked for the recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Best chicken we've ever made, by far!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Delicious! Made half recipe and still had enough to use 2 more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Great marinade ~ everyone loves this one. I do add fresh garlic because our family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
So delicious! Everyone loved it, including very picky 7 year olds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,066) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Slow Cooker Chicken Cacciatore

Favorite Italian chicken dish prepared in a slow cooker.

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States