Marinade for Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
I added 1 Tablespoon of garlic Used on chicken breast, I only marinated for 1 hour and was it delicious. Will definetly plan ahead next time..so I can marinate for longer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I didn't have time o marinate and was skeptical I used a whole chicken cut up and baked it. The marinade was delicious next time I will try boneless chicken on the grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Made it last night, used apple cider vinegar but meat was perfect nice and juicy not to mention flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara A. Charves

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Really good, we will make it again. I didn't add salt because soy sauce is already salty. We used it on boneless skinless chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I have made this chicken many times. I love the taste. It's very healthy. I always BBQ this & I make extra so I can use the left overs for salads or sandwiches. I enjoy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Z

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Monrovia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I will definitely repeat this recipe, but next time I will omit the additional salt that is called for and maybe reduce the soy sauce a bit. It is very salty, but otherwise very tasty and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This was spot on!!!! Making it again tonight , my kids went crazy. Marinade is quick to work as well, an hour was fine. But I pierce the chicken so the absorbs quickly. Fabulous !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Really easy. I needed a last minute dinner idea. Had everything I needed at home. The chicken only got to marinate a few hours but it was still great on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
This was so delish! Will def make it again. I didn't have any red wine vinegar, so I used balsamic vinegar instead. I also used onions, garlic and chicken seasoning. Yummy down to the bone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PrentoBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Best chicken marinade I have found. I do bonesles skinless breasts for about 8 hrs and they are so flavorful and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,017) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States