Maria's Pepper Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
This was absolutely delisious!!! And oh so simple to make yet it has amazing bold flavor! My family and I thank you for sharing! We will most deffenitly be making this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
My sister and son loved this meal. I also enjoyed making it very easy and so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I followed the exact recipe but I used one red bell pepper and I large jalapeño pepper to add some spice. It was very flavorful and delicious. Got lots of compliments on this dinner recipe. Easy and quick to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
super easy & delicious! I was a little hesitant about adding honey but it was still really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Absolutely amazing!! Definitely gonna do this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sheema
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Loved it! Simple quick to make and it was delicious. I also added some browning sauce just to darken the steak color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheema

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Great recipe! The flavor is outstanding with a full richness. Not your typical pepper steak but is absolutely worth a try, you wont be sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Excellent recipe! I followed other reviewers directions and reduced the red wine vinegar and double the sauce and the results were phenomenonal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I tried this recipe and it was amazing! The whole family loved it! My boyfriend said it was one of the best meals that he had tried! And the best part was that it was so simple to make! Absolutely delicious! The only thing that I did differently was the cooking time of the meat. I cooked it in a big pot with the lid on, over a medium to low flame for about 40 mins to get the meat to soften and absorb the sauce and veggies. With a little rice on the side, pair it together and it's amazing! Thank you for the recipe! Will deff try again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Fixed recipe to a t and we didn't care for it at all. It tasted more like sweet and sour steak. Will stick to my original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsGemini529

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 504) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Pepper Steak

See how to make 5-star pepper steak in the slow cooker.

Chinese Pepper Steak

Beef and vegetable stir fry with sweet and savory ginger-soy sauce.

Teriyaki Flank Steak

See how to make a tasty teriyaki marinade for grilled flank steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States