Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
So easy to do and taste good. Just what a busy cook needs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Furball40

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
My husband thinks I'm a genius. Great margurita.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Very good. I added the little bit of OJ and tasted even better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Very easy and my friends raved about them. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
Preferred ratios of tequila : orange liquor : lime juice aside, any recipe that doesn't use fresh squeezed lime juice won't taste right. Also, most triple sec is mostly corn syrup or sugar. Use Cointreau, Grand Marnier or any orange liqueur or triple sec that has at least 30% alcohol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Have been making margaritas this way for over 25 years. All of our guests love them, and so do we! Easy to play around with using other fruit----such as watermelon! Use a melon baller, and freeze the watermelon. When you make the margaritas, the frozen watermelon acts as the ice cubes, too. [Will probably need to add some sugar or Splenda if watermelon isn't too sweet.]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
A+++++ Can't go wrong with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Easy and delicious. Great for summertime cookouts and with Mexican food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
not a "purist" recipe, but perfect for a crowd!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 424) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States