Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Great margaritas!!!! Made them for a girls only superbowl party and everyone couldnt get enough of them. Didn't make any changes, terrific as is!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Very nice, very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Never again will I bother squeezing a bunch of (expensive) limes to make margaritas. This was delicious and dead easy. Look no further.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
These were so easy to make! Just as easy as buying the mix but tasted so much better! I got many compliments on these at my girls' night out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
Awesome!! you will not regret this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Hot summer day. Margarita in hand. Need I say more? Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Mexico in a glass YUM YUM YUM - i sprinkle salt inside with the blender instead of putting it on the rim of the glass (not as messy). I haven't seen a 6 oz can of limeade though :P these just taste sooooo good! I would never attempt to find another recipe anywhere else because this is just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mariusvamp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
These were really good margaritas. I think they're pretty sweet, but I think margaritas in general isn't something that I can personally drink all night long. I had a party though and my one cousin took care of the pitcher! I will for sure make these again for guests. And maybe do some tweeking next time to see if I can make it a little less sweet. Great & easy recipe though for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shelby Township, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Defintely the best way. Been doing it for years and people always comment about mine being the best. I dump out about a fourth of the limeade though so the tartness/sweetness is not overwhelming. 1 cup teq., 1/4 cup trip. sec, as much ice as you can get in blender until it stops moving, then pour a little water in if necessary to get it barely moving again. Salt on rim and lime wedge. As 'Cajun Man' would say, "perfecshone!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
too much lime concentrate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States