Margarita Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
It was good and fresh tasting but there are better salmon recipes on this site. No complaints - just not a 5 in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
My husband loves this and I think it is a good way to have salmon even though I am not fond of salmon. Nothing tastes better than smoked but that is a lot more time and effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwenfron
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
This was so refreshing and tasty!! My family cleaned up the whole pan! I am new to cooking and have no idea what orange blossom honey is though so I used regular honey.... I also baked with a lemon and orange slice on top.... this is on our menu again this week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lezleena

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
I usually do not like salmon but really liked this recipe, so did my husband. It is easy to make too. I also used the lime zest. I would give this recipe a 3/5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JasmineWashington
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This was definitely delicious. I made this dish for Valentine's Day 2012 and my mother, father, and friends enjoyed their meal to the extreme. Thanks Allison for a great and wonderful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
My husband & I love this recipe!! One time I made this, I didn't have the lime juice, but I did have Rose's Lime Juice (it's a sweetened lime juice used in cocktails) and used that instead. Now I substitute that all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stef T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perham, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
recipe is bland & taste does not stick with the fish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
This was my first time ever making salmon (usually my husband grills it), and it was soooo good! We were all glad I made a lot, because seconds were had and then fabulous leftovers for lunch the next day. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
The best salmon I ever made. I didn't change anything. My 5 year old absolutely loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States