Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Contia
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Love love love. Next time I might add corn starch to thicken the sauce. Other than that it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Contia

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: La Vergne, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
easy and wonderful recipe. i added pineapple chunks and some pecans on top of the salmon, placed it in the oven and it was delicious! ;-) THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Tavarez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Tried this last night for the first time and my husband and I could not get enough of it! With so few ingredients, I wasn't sure if it would be a family favourite, silly me. This is one recipe I will use frequently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
This recipe is a keeper! It's so easy and uses ingredients I already have. I ate it over a bed of baby arugula, spinach and chard and spooned the sauce over everything as a warm dressing. I followed other reviews and didn't use garlic salt and instead used 3 cloves of garlic. The soy sauce is sufficient for the saltiness in this dish. I love this recipe and will be making it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I work late and when I get home there are many adult faces looking for their last meal of the day. This is a true keeper. How many recipes out there have less than 5 ingredients (S&P don't count)that are a true winner. This dish is totally simple, delicious and healthy using organic syrup and low sodium soy sauce. Try it will be your go to fast meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pinconning, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lyon, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Love the marinade and very simple to make. Be sure not to over-cook the salmon (as I did the first time). I'm going to try the same marinade on a pork chop tonight...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
It was good but not awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cari Solano

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Aledo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Simple, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cdagirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
My family really enjoyed these salmon steaks. Fantastic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
This is my favorite way to eat salmon! The recipe is so simple and yet so delicious. The better quality maple syrup, the better the dish. Just make sure not to overcook the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,418) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States