Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
just perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I make this recipe probably once every 2 or 3 weeks, I love it that much! So easy, so quick, and SO delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MCADAMA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I've just tried this recipe tonight for dinner and absolutely loved it, I'm not big on fish but this dish has definitely convinced me ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
So easy and so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Easiest best tasting dinner yet! Thank you Starflower!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
I must start off by saying that I don't care too much for fish, so I'm always on the look out for a fabulous recipe that will change me from a "meh-fish-liker" to a "total fish lover". This recipe did it for me! I followed the recipe to a T, using real maple syrup. After baking the fish, I poured the sauce residue into a saucepan, added a pinch of flour, and reduced it on high heat to create a glaze. I served my fish with white rice. I tasted it without the glaze first and found that the thinner parts of the fillet harboured a delicious flavour. The thicker areas retained the marinade flavour, just not as strong. I poured the glaze over the thicker parts of the fillet, just to adjunct the taste. Verdict: This recipe yielded the best fish recipe I have ever eaten. It will be a staple in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laila

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I just made this recipe for dinner and it was really delicious! Added a little extra kick to my standard salmon meal so I will definitely be making this again. However, next time I am probably going to make a little extra marinade on the side so that I can reduce it in a saucepan and use it as sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Even my 6-year old eats this one! Love the "sauce". I usually scrape the pan and add a little hot water to allow for serving with the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by eeklipzz
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Great app. The filter to add ingredients to search for is a bit wanky. Isn't there a better way?! Thanks for making this app available.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I don't usually love salmon, but couldn't get enough of it prepared this way. Used a dark Vermont maple syrup and left out the garlic salt. Marinated it for about an hour. It was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,532) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States