Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Great, marinated for 30 min of Tin foil on the baking sheet, added 2 tbsp brown sugar, 1/4 cup olive oil, 1 tsp lemon juice. It was delicious. Cooked 6 min per .5 inch thick at 450
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Boyfriend loves this salmon. Didnt change a thing, and we served it with herbed rice and asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erinaislynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avalon, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Fresh salmon is important and makes it great. Easy prep.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Added 1 tsp salt and 1 tsp ginger. I may substitute crushed red pepper in place of the black pepper next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Used this recipe for a cooking contest. And I won. I added a little honey to the mix. I used tamari sauce instead of soy sauce. Took the salmon out of the oven and placed it on a bed of spinach. Very good recipe and I will continue to use this for guests that love and hate fish. I had people that judged the contest that said the hate salmon but they actually enjoyed this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Wonderful! Only thing I did was double the sauce...makes for a more moist salmon. Also added 2 tsps. of fresh ginger, grated and grated rind of 1 orange!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
I saved this recipe 3 years ago and I wasn't brave enough to try it until this year! I didn't know how my family would react to sweet fish. The reviews were right and they loved it. Perfect for the Rosh ha Shana dinner table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Commack, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
We love it! Not too sweet but super flavorful and juicy. We place the fish in a foil lined glass dish and pour the extra sauce on top.... then bake. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Absolutely delicious! This has to be the best Salmon recipe I ever used... It would be great for a party it's so easy and fast, I served it with sauteed cabbage in a little olive oil and sea salt, and a cucumber salad of peeled sliced cucumbers with a little sea salt, sugar and a tbsp. or two of fresh lemon juice.... I did not have garlic salt, so I just added 2 cloves of minced garlic and a little sea salt. Perfect! Next time I will also sprinkled sesame seeds on top, I think it might be real good too... This is a keeper!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This is EXCELLENT!! Very flavorful and moist!! A new favorite in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States