Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Everyone in my family loved it - and it was so simple to make! I made one change, adding a tiny bit of horseradish as one reviewer suggested. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Hands down the best salmon recipe. My kids (who do not like fish at all) get excited to see it on their plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Yum! Yum! Yum! The first time, I made the recipe with no changes and it was a huge hit with the whole family. Since then, I've substituted agave for the maple syrup and it was just as delicious. My son doesn't normally like salmon, but he absolutely loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Very easy and wonderful to eat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Gun Barrel City, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
amazingly delicious and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This is a great recipe and does not require any changes. A great company pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Green-Wood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Not always a fan of salmon home made but this was some of the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I'm not a huge fan of fish, but I'm trying to eat more healthy. With so many rave reviews, and some that said non-fish-lovers were won over I had to try this. What a disappointment! Waaaay too sweet. Fish-loving husband and child also did not care for it. If I ever work up the courage to try salmon again, I might reverse the amounts for the soy sauce and maple syrup, or probably just try a different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
The BEST salmon recipe I have ever had. Since finding this recipe I've made it almost every Wed night and my supremely picky kids devour it. It's even requested for their birthday dinners! The only "change" I make is doubling everything because 1 pound of Salmon doesn't get far in this house. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Wished I had made more! I wish I had had some real maple syrup,so I used just used the regular maple syrup and it was still great. I did use the rest of the marinade, to cook down into a glaze.It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nana To Ten

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Milford, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States