Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Perfect Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: Lehi, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Definitely marinate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Added a few drops if sesame oil and baked w
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea Kinman
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I have been using this exact recipe for years now. It is hands down my most favorite meal. I make at least 3 times a month. I rarely leave comments, but this recipe is so good, that I needed to share it with others. Thanks again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Kinman

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
So delicious and so easy! I cook salmon frequently in a foil pocket, but did everything else the same. Drizzled the extra marinade from the packet over the salmon and jasmine rice. Amazing! Will be my go-to salmon recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
My husband who hates fish normally loved this recipe. My picky ten year old made the clean plate club as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Herring

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Hey guys... I did this recipe last nite. I asked what Jen wanted she said maple sallmon... so i looked it up and this one had the best reviews. Gotta say Starflower great job on this one very easy to follow and very easy to make thank you.. by the way she loved it and tryed to figger how to make it so i didnt have to... dont know if thats a good or bad thing... any ways great easy recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Great taste & very easy & quick to prepare. I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!!! However I usually tipple the recipe ingredients so there is leftover glaze to drizzle on top of the fish and whatever I'm serving with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Makes lots of marinade, super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,589) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States