Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
First of all, I MADE NO CHANGES. This was good! Super easy, too. I marinated mine in a large freezer bag to save room.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Super easy. Followed the suggestion to wrap the fish in tin foil and pour the sauce in. Even the kids gobbled it up. We got a bunch of sockeye in Seward- this will come in handy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Roy Lee
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I found combination of maple syrup with soy sauce is fantastic! I love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
This is so easy to make and it was delicious. My husband who is strictly a meat and potato person totally enjoyed the salmon!! Yay!!! I had some salmon left so the next day I made a salmon salad and added a bit of olive oil to the salad and it was tasty!! I have to admit I was a bit skeptical in trying this salmon recipe but I'm glad I did. This is definitely a keeper! Thanks Ronnie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
O.M.G. Delicious!! I love this marinade. It has an Asian flare but doesn't overdo it. Easy to put together too. Perfect STARFLOWER, it really is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
Got rave reviews on this recipe... served it for 12 people, However the amount of fish needed for that number turned out to be more than what adjusted recipe said, ( 31/2 lbs) Fortunately I used over 4 pounds and only had a tad left over. At LEAST 1/3 lb per person is a better rule of thumb! Joy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Easy and delicious. The salmon came out perfectly cooked. I did cut down on the amount of maple syrup. Used 1/8 of a cup and then 1/8 cup of water. Also used reduced sodium soy sauce. Still tasted great to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie Reddy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
My family loved it! So easy and a great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
A favorite in my house!! Even for my dad who doesn't usually like salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Barnsley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
A few changes used crushed red pepper in place of black pepper, used ginger in place of garlic salt .... Sweet & spicy treat the whole family loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,631) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States