Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Serve sauce over salmon. Its one of the best salmon ive ever had. My preschoolers approved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I thought that the maple taste totally overwhelmed the salmon. My husband liked it, but I won't make again. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Western Springs, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
We aren't big Salmon fans but I buy it because it is good for us and a nice change. I liked it and so did the hubby. I made the marinade, without the garlic salt, using granulated garlic. I placed it into a baking with the fish, marinated 30 minutes and put it right into oven for 20 minutes. I pulled skin off and served with quinoa, peas and green salad. It was good, maybe a little sweet, and I will reduce syrup a little next time or maybe use light syrup as suggested by another reviewer. Definitely a keeper. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GRAMMIX3

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Potrero, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Nice blend of sweet and savory. I would cut back on the soy just a bit next time. Was too overpowering in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Oh my this was very good Salmon. I made it for dinner and everyone love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by larry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
This was ok, but nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
It ended up a little overcooked, but it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I made this tonight for the first time. My wife generally does not like the "fishy" taste of salmon, but she thoroughly enjoyed this recipe. Like several others, I did add fresh ginger to the marinade and it added a nice touch. This came out top notch!! I will be cooking this for my family again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Myranda
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Loved this! I made it for my brother and I one night when the rest of the family was gone. It was quick, simple and I had all the ingredients already in my kitchen! I followed the recipe exactly and I can't think of anything I would change next time! We both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
This is a staple in my home. I don't change anything. Great salmon. I cook for 20 minutes and then broil for about 5 until sauce starts to caramelize. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,631) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States